Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
The Association of New Brunswick Land Surveyors

Land Surveyor Members

Consult Roll Book for full contact Information

Alphabetical list of full or practicing members

Quick Search: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
"B"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Boissonnault, André J. 759-8080 789-1222 andreb@bmnb.ca
Breau, Jules J. 776-3614 776-5726 julsurvy@nbnet.nb.ca
Breau, Philippe 776-3614 776-5726 pjbreau@nb.aibn.com
Brennan, Peter James 392-5100 392-5089 peter.brennan@gnb.ca
"C"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Carroll, Barth 395-6011 barthcarroll@gmail.com
Chessie, Joseph 478-0654 joseph.chessie@snb.ca
Cook, Steven 447-7552 steve@skyline-surveys.com
Cormier, Marc 634-1717 634-0759 marc.cormier@hughessurveys.com
Coté, Norman 457-7559 444-5207 norm.cote@gnb.ca
"D"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Daigle, Maurice J. 727-4859 727-2962 arpacad@nbnet.nb.ca
Daigle, Warren E. 387-4073 387-7926 daiglesurveys@daiglesurveys.ca
DeSaulniers, Edward L. 738-8241 738-2471 dsi@dsisurveys.com
DeSaulniers, A. Edward 738-8241 738-2471 dsi@dsisurveys.com
"F"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Flanagan, Shane S. 857-1675 857-1679 shane.flanagan@wsp.com
Fougère, Roland 743-8430 743-8454 gjdespres@nb.aibn.com
Frenette, Robert J. 543-6642 arp.frenette.surv@gmail.com
"G"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Gagnon, Jean Lucien (613) 995-4570 (613) 995-9191 jean.gagnon@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Gould, Michael James (902) 667-2017 (902) 667-8966 mikegould@rayrobsurveys.com
Guimond, Jaret Trevor 875-1743 jaret@hubsurveys.com
"H"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Hodges, Wayne Ellery 553-6612 553-6448 wehodges@nb.aibn.com
Hollett, Randy 857-1679 randy.hollett@wsp.com
"J"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Jamieson, Keith 627-9434 627-4224 keith.jamieson@gnb.ca
"K"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Kane, Christopher M. 480-0216 545-7021 chrisk@bmnb.ca
Keirstead, Garrett 433-4427 433-6868 garrett.keirstead@donmoresurveys.com
"L"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Labrie, Kim 858-1081 klabrie@daigleeng.com
Little, William R. 523-9032 212-0361 williamlittle@rogers.com
"M"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
MacAllister, H. Murdock 454-7044 ext 107 454-1147 mmacallister@surtek.ca
MacDonald, Brandon 857-1675 857-1679 brandon.macdonald@wsp.com
MacFarlane, Dale Merle 328-3563 325-9004 macfarl@nbnet.nb.ca
MacNutt, Wade 634-1717 634-0759 wade.macnutt@hughessurveys.com
Mann, Robert S. 466-1941 466-6876 murphysurveys@nb.aibn.com
McCluskey, Paul Stewart 461-1401 444-5207 paul.mccluskey@gnb.ca
McKessock, George 442-1204 george@cornerstonesurveys.ca
McLaren, Howard S. 743-6735 howard.mclaren8@gmail.com
Merrett, D.Graham 452-8898 472-2746 yfcmapper@gmail.com
Michaud, Marcel Jacques 453-6666 457-4802 marcel.michaud@gnb.ca
"N"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Newcomb, Ilbert S. 882-2892 882-2035 oldmill@xplornet.ca
"P"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Parkhill, David Victor 634-1717 634-0759 david.parkhill@hughessurveys.com
Peacock, David M. 847-2136 647-7248 dpeacock@dexter.ca
Picard, Pierre J. M. 739-8831 739-5016 arpenord@nbnet.nb.ca
Prime, John L. 459-5357 453-0602 jprime@nbnet.nb.ca
"R"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Roberts, Gerald R. 652-1522 652-1501 kqr.gerry@nb.aibn.com
Robichaud, Ronald L.J. (902) 661-6766 (902) 661-6769 ronald.robichaud@canada.ca
"S"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Saunders, Steven Russell 652-1522 652-1501 kqr.steven@nb.aibn.com
Soucy, Gaétan A. 735-7271 735-5462 soucyg@nb.aibn.com
"T"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Toole, Andrew 433-4427 at@dmse.ca
"V"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Vigneault, Martin 235-2056 235-3323 somers@nb.sympatico.ca
"W"
Name: Phone: Fax: Email:
Walsh, Brian Patrick 633-0034 633-1525 sbwalsh1@nb.sympatico.ca
Ward, Gérard 263-0999 263-0999 gerardward376@gmail.com
Waye, Randy 622-7008 622-1946 randy.waye@willistonsurveys.com
Welch, Trevor 246-6000 246-5560 trevor@welchsurveys.ca

© 2010 The Association of New Brunswick Land Surveyors